Calendar

School Events

Friday, 01st November

Half Term Holiday

Monday, 04th November

Inset Day

Tuesday, 12th November

Anti Bullying Day - Odd Socks Day

Wednesday, 13th November

Parent Forum

Friday, 15th November

Children in Need

Sunday, 17th November

Confirmation Service

Monday, 18th November

Year 5 English and Maths Evening

Tuesday, 26th November

Yr 6 Is, Ed & El trip to Leek Fire Station

Wednesday, 27th November

Yr 6 Ne, Fl & Ni trip to Leek Fire Station

Friday, 29th November

Year 5 Theatre Trip

November 2019

MonTuesWedThurFriSatSun
1

Half Term Holiday

Fri 01st November

2
3
4

Inset Day

Mon 04th November

Training day for staff. School not open to pupils.

5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Anti Bullying Day - Odd Socks Day

Tue 12th November

Anti-bullying day - wear odd socks.

13

Parent Forum

Wed 13th November

Parent Forum for this academic year taking place at school at 5pm.

14
15

Children in Need

Fri 15th November

Pupils can buy a range of Children in Need accessories for £1. Pupils can wear Children in Need accessories such as Pudsey ears, wristbands & badges. School uniform should be worn.

16
17

Confirmation Service

Sun 17th November

Confirmation Service at St Edward's Church.

18

Year 5 English and Maths Evening

Mon 18th November

19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Yr 6 Is, Ed & El trip to Leek Fire Station

Tue 26th November

Year 6 Isaac, Edward and Elgar visit to Leek Fire Station (AM)

27

Yr 6 Ne, Fl & Ni trip to Leek Fire Station

Wed 27th November

Year 6 Newton, Florence and Nighingale visit to Leek Fire Station (AM)

28
29

Year 5 Theatre Trip

Fri 29th November

Year 5 theatre trip to see 'The Prince & the Pauper'. Come to school as normal. Packed lunch required. Return back to school for 1pm.

30