Holiday Dates

St. Edward’s Church of England Academy

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Staff & Students

Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May

May Day

Friday 8 May (75th Anniversary of VE Day)

Holiday

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Staff

Monday 1 June – Friday 17 July

Students

Monday 1 June – Friday 17 July

Holiday

Training Day

Monday 20 July – Monday 31 August

Monday 20 July

         

 

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

 

Training Day

Tuesday 1 September (closed to all pupils)

Staff

Tuesday 1 September – Friday 23 October

Transition Days

Weds 2 September, Thurs 3 September & Fri 4 September (Open to Year 5 pupils only)

Students Monday 7 September (School open to all pupils)

Holiday

Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Staff

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December

Students

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December

Holiday

Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Staff

Training Day

Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February

Monday 4 January

Students

Tuesday 5 January – Friday 12 February

Holiday

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Staff & Students

Monday 22 February – Thursday 1st April

Holiday

Friday 2nd April – Friday 16 April

Easter Sunday

Sunday 4 April

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Staff & Students

Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May

May Day

Monday 3 May

Holiday

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Staff

Monday 7 June – Monday 21 July

Students

Monday 7 June – Friday 16 July

Holiday

Monday 19 July – Tuesday 31 August